Shop
Four Seasons Floral Co
4415 N 2nd St Folkston, GA 31537
LOCAL: (912) 496-7043
0
Customer Reviews
Four Seasons Floral Co
Local Folkston, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great place to get flower. Very friendly people.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

The recipient of Four Seasons’ arrangement raved about how beautiful it was, and even how enjoyable the visit by the delivery person was. Am recommending!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement and friendly delivery service.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Gorgeous flowers and arrangement and arrived exactly as scheduled. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Bridgett & Staff, the casket spray you designed for my father-in-law's funeral was just perfect! We all loved it, and it having bits & pieces of "the farm" greenery in the arrangement, judt made it special. It was an outstanding display of talent & we can't thank you enough for your help! Sadly, I did not get a picture of it. If you happened to take one, please share!
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Delivered expediently as I requested and arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

We live in AZ and were unable to attend my aunt's funeral. We found your website easy to use in placing our floral order. The flowers arrived on time and were beyond what was expected. They were absolutely beautiful-we received a picture from my cousin. Thank you for your wonderful service and an arrangement that was above and beyond what was expected.
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers was beautiful and delivered promptly!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers were breath taking. They were fresh, and the smell was amazing. Loved the colors and appearence.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great service
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Fast delivery.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Not only didn’t wife love her flowers, but 3 days later the blooms are still opening and my house smells great! You guys nailed it with these flowers. Thanks a million. Butch
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was perfect, all my favorite colors and smell of freshness was wonderful. I loved them. Made the room light up with color and beauty.
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Pictures were sent to me of the arrangement. It as stunning, and my mother in-law was thrilled to receive them!
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

First time use! They were excellent!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for the wonderful service and beautiful bouquet for my mother-in-law.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very pleased!!
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful floral arrangement!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you for excellent service as always.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent customer service. Bridget was so helpful when I had a last minute floral need. She even delivered on her way home for me so my kids would receive it on time. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lived them
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

For Bertha Prescott GA. Excellent service for August 6 delivery.
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and just like the advertised photo. The delivery was timely, and I would definitely use again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Folkston, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Four Seasons Floral Co
4415 N 2nd St
Folkston, GA. 31537
Local: (912) 496-7043

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt